Wednesday, May 29, 2024
HomeBusinessZohaib Khan nominated as the new chairman of P@SHA

Zohaib Khan nominated as the new chairman of P@SHA

Pakistan Software House Association conducted its yearly elections and elected new board members to the Central Executive Committee (CEC).

CEC unanimously nominated Muhammad Zohaib Khan from A2Z Creatorz as the Chairman P@SHA. Newly elected individuals of the CEC encompass Mudassir Malik (App Genni), Shahzad Shahid (TPS), Mohsin Ali (Inbox), Jamil Goheer (Virtual Force), and Azam Mughal (Secure Beans).

CEC consists of five newly elected members every year and five elected members from the preceding year.

The new CEC has elected new office bearers of P@SHA Zohaib Khan (Chairman), Ali Ihsan (Sr. Vice Chairman), Khurram Rahat (Vice Chairman), and Shahzad Shahid (Treasurer).

IT industry leaders, alternate bodies, and pinnacle governmental functionaries welcome the new CEC and office bearers and have expressed their willingness to work together with IT organizations and exporters beneath this dynamic and across the world’s famed management.

Zohaib Khan has expressed his profound gratitude for this obligation and shared his imagination and prescientness.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments